author        = "Drilleau, Mélanie  and Beucler, Éric  and Lognonné,
                       Philippe  and Panning, Mark P.  and Knapmeyer-Endrun,
                       Brigitte  and Banerdt, W. Bruce  and Beghein, Caroline  and
                       Ceylan, Savas  and van Driel, Martin  and Joshi, Rakshit 
                       and Kawamura, Taichi  and Khan, Amir  and Menina, Sabrina 
                       and Rivoldini, Attilio  and Samuel, Henri  and Stähler,
                       Simon  and Xu, Haotian  and Bonnin, Mickaël  and Clinton,
                       John  and Giardini, Domenico  and Kenda, Balthasar  and
                       Lekic, Vedran  and Mocquet, Antoine  and Murdoch, Naomi 
                       and Schimmel, Martin  and Smrekar, Suzanne E.  and
                       Stutzmann, Éléonore  and Tauzin, Benoit  and Tharimena,
      title         = "{MSS1: Single-Station and Single-Event Marsquake
      year          = "2020",