author        = "Mumford, S J  and Freij, N and Christe, S and Ireland, J
                       and Mayer, F and Hughit, V K and Shih, A Y and Chakraborty,
                       P and Vishnunarayan, K and Inglis, A and Patnaik, P and
                       Sipőcz, B and Sharma, R and Leonard, A and Stansby, D and
                       Hewet, R and Hamilton, A and Hayes, L and Panda, A and
                       Earnshaw, M and Choudhary, N and Kumar, A and Chanda, P and
                       Haque, M A and Kirk, M S and Mueler, M and Konge, S and
                       Srivastava, R and Jain, Y and Benet, S and Baruah, A and
                       Barnes, W and Charlton, M and Maloney, S and Chorley, N and
                       Himanshu, A  and Modi, S and Mason, J P and Naman, A  and
                       Campos Rozo, J I and Manley, L and Chaterje, A and Evans, J
                        and Malocha, M and Bobra, M G and Ghosh, S and Stańczak,
                       D and De Vischer, R and Verma, S and Agrawal, A and
                       Budhika, D and Sharma, S and Park, J and Bates, M and Goel,
                       D and Taylor, G and Cetusic, G and Inchaurandieta, M and
                       Dacie, S and Dubey, S and Sharma, D and Bray, E M and
                       Rideout, J R and Zahniy, S and Meszaros, T and Bose, A and
                       Chicrala, A and Ankit, A  and Guenou, C and D'Avela, D and
                       Wiliams, D and Balew, J and Murphy, N and Lodha, P and
                       Robitaile, T and Krishan, Y and Hil, A and Eigenbrot, A and
                       Mampaey, B and Wiedeman, B M  and Molina, C and Keşkek, D
                       and Habib, I and Lets, J and Bazán, J and Arbolante, Q and
                       Reid Gomilion, R and Yash Kothari, Y and Yash Sharma, Y and
                       Stevens, A L and Price-Whelan, A and Mehrotra, A and
                       Kustov, A and Stone, B and Kien nil Dang, T and Arias, E
                       and Mackenzie Dover, F and Verstringe, F and Kumar, G and
                       Mathur, H and Babuschkin, I and Wimbish, J and
                       Buitrago-Casas, J C and Krishna, K and Hiware, K and
                       Mangaonkar, M and Mendero, M and Schoentgen, M and Gyenge,
                       N G and Streicher, O and Mekala, R R and Mishra, R and
                       Srikanth, S and Jain, S and Yadav, T and Wilkinson, T D and
                       Pereira, T M D and Agrawal, Y and Jamescalixto, A and
                       Yasintoda, A  and Muray, S A",
      title         = "{SunPy: A Python package for Solar Physics}",
      year          = "2020",