author        = "Spiga, Aymeric and Banfield, D. and Teanby, N.A. and
                       Forget, F. and Lucas, A. and Kenda, B. and Rodriguez
                       Manfredi, J.A. and Murdoch, N. and Lemmon, M.T. and Garcia,
                       R. and Martire, L. and Karatekin, Ozgur and Le Maistre,
                       Sebastien and Van Hove, Bart and Dehant, Veronique and
                       Lognonné, P. and Mueller, N. and Lorenz, R.D. and Mimoun,
                       D and Beucler, E. and Daubar, I. and Golombek, M. and
                       Bertrand, T. and Nishikawa, Y. and Millour, E. and Rolland,
                       L. and Brissaud, Q. and Kawamura, T. and Mocquet, A. and
                       Martin, R. and Clinton, J. and Stuzmann, E. and Spohn, T.
                       and Smrekar, S. E. and Banerdt, W.B.",
      title         = "{Atmospheric Science with InSight}",
      year          = "2018",