author        = "Surdej, J. and Hickson, P. and Borra, H. and Swings, J.-P.
                       and Habraken, S. and Akhunov, T. and Bartczak, P. and
                       Chand, H. and De Becker, M. and Delchambre, L. and Finet,
                       F. and Kumar, B. and Pandey, A. and Pospieszalska, A. and
                       Pradhan, B. and Sagar, R. and Wertz, O. and De Cat, P. and
                       Denis, S. and de Ville, J. and Jaiswar, M. K. and Lampens,
                       P. and Nanjappa, N. and Tortolani, J.-M.",
      title         = "{The 4-m International Liquid Mirror Telescope}",
      year          = "2018",
      note          = "in Proceedings of the First Belgo-Indian Network for
                       Astronomy & Astrophysics (BINA) workshop, November 2016,
                       held in Nainital, India ",