author        = "Halain, Jean-Philippe and Rochus, Pierre and Renotte, E.
                       and Hermans, A. and Jacques, A. and Mazzoli, A. and
                       Auchere, Frederic and Berghmans, David and Harra, Louise
                       and Schuhle, Udo and Schmutz, Werner and Aznar Cuadrado, R.
                       and Dumesnil, C. and Gyo, M. and Kennedy, T. and Verbeeck,
                       C. and Smith, P.",
      title         = "{The qualification campaign of the EUI instrument of Solar
      year          = "2016",