author        = "Surdej, J. and  Absil, O. and  Bartczak, P. and  Borra, E.
                       and  Chisogne, J.-P. and  Claeskens, J.-F. and  Collin, B.
                       and  De Becker, M. and  Defrère, D. and  Denis, S. and 
                       Flebus, C. and  Garcet, O. and  Gloesener, P. and  Jean, C.
                       and  Lampens, P. and  Libbrecht, C. and  Magette, A. and 
                       Manfroid, J. and  Mawet, D. and  Nakos, T. and  Ninane, N.
                       and  Poels, J. and  Pospieszalska, A. and  Riaud, P. and 
                       Sprimont, P.-G. and  Swings, J.-P.",
      title         = "{The 4m international liquid mirror telescope (ILMT)}",
      year          = "2006",