Ref: ASTROimport-744

Commission 26: Binary and Multiple Stars

Hartkopf, W. I. ; Allen, C. ; Scarfe, C. D. ; Davis, J. ; Fekel, F. C. ; Lampens, P. ; Ling, J. F. ; Oblak, E. ; Oswalt, T. D.

published in Transactions of the International Astronomical Union, Series B, 26, pp. 154-157 (2007)

Abstract: The Business Meeting of Commission 26 took place on 17 August 2006, during the IAU XXVI General Assembly in Prague. It was chaired by its outgoing president, William Hartkopf, and was attended by the following members and guests: H. Abt, C. Allen, W. van Altena, R. Argyle, G. van Belle, D. Bisikalo, A. Bradley, T. ten Brummelaar, D. Cline, T. Corbin, R. Costero, J. Davis, H. Dickel, J. Docobo, J. Echevarria, F. Fekel, E. Griffin, P. Harmanec, W. Hartkopf, P. Lampens, O. Malkov, B. Mason, H. McAlister, T. Oswalt, D. Pourbaix, A. Poveda, D. Raghavan, W. Sanders, C. Scarfe, W. Tango, A. Tokovinin, S. Urban, R. Wilson, and H. Zinnecker.

DOI: 10.1017/S1743921308023892
Links: link

The record appears in these collections:
Royal Observatory of Belgium > Astronomy & Astrophysics
Science Articles > Non-refereed Articles

 Record created 2016-07-01, last modified 2016-07-01