author        = "Turon, C. and  Crézé, M. and  Egret, D. and  Gómez, A.
                       and  Grenon, M. and  Jahreiß, H. and  Réquième, Y. and 
                       Argue, A. N. and  Bec-Borsenberger, A. and  Dommanget, J.
                       and  Mennessier, M. O. and  Arenou, F. and  Chareton, M.
                       and  Crifo, F. and  Mermilliod, J. C. and  Morin, D. and 
                       Nicolet, B. and  Nys, O. and  Prévot, L. and  Rousseau, M.
                       and  Perryman, M. A. C. and  Arlot, J. E. and  Baglin, A.
                       and  Barthès, D. and  Baylac, M. O. and  Brosche, P. and 
                       Burnet, M. and  Delhaye, J. and  Dettbarn, C. and  Erbach,
                       M. and  Figueras, F. and  Fricke, W. and  Helmer, L. and 
                       Hemenway, P. and  Jordi, C. and  Lampens, P. and  Lederle,
                       T. and  Lub, J. and  Manfroid, J. and  Mattei, J. A. and 
                       Mazurier, J. M. and  Mermilliod, M. and  Morisson, L. V.
                       and  Murray, C. A. and  Oblak, E. and  Périé, J. P. and 
                       Pernier, B. and  Le Poole, R. S. and  Quijano, L. and 
                       Rapaport, M. and  Sellier, A. and  Torra, J. and  Tucholke,
                       H.-J. and  de Vegt, C. and  Høg, E. and  Kovalevsky, J.
                       and  van Leeuwen, F. and  Lindegren, L. and  Schütz, A.
                       and  Schrijver, H.",
      title         = "{The Hipparcos Input Catalogue. Volumes 1 - 7.}",
      year          = "1992",