author        = "Clette, F. and Delaboudiniere, J.-P. and Artzner, G.E. and
                       Brunaud, J. and Gabriel, A.H. and Hochedez, J.-F. and
                       Millier, F. and Song, X.Y. and Au, B. and Dere, K.P. and
                       Howard, R.A. and Kreplin, R. and Michels, D.J. and Moses,
                       J.D. and Defise, J.-M. and Jamar, C. and Rochus, P. and
                       Chauvineau, J.-P. and Marioge, J.P. and Catura, R.C. and
                       Lemen, J.R. and Shing, L. and Stern, R.A. and Gurman, J.B.
                       and Neupert, W.M. and Maucherat, A. and Cugnon, P. and van
                       Dessel, E.L.",
      title         = "{First Results from EIT}",
      year          = "1997",
      note          = "1st Advances in Solar Physics Euroconference. Advances in
                       Physics of Sunspots, Eds.: B. Schmieder, J.C. del Toro
                       Iniesta, M. Vazquez",